Contact Us

Corporate Media Enquiries

Financial and Corporate Media Enquiries
Tessa Curtis, Head of Media Relations
Jay Dossetter, Head of ESG & Press Office
Email: media@entaingroup.com

Financial PR Agency
Powerscourt
Email: entain@powerscourt-group.com

Consumer Media Enquiries

Ladbrokes
ladbrokes.media@ladbrokescoral.com
Jessica O’Reilly, Head of PR
Email: jessica.o’reilly@ladbrokes.co.uk Nicola McGeady, Head of Racing PR
Email: nicola.mcgeady@ladbrokes.co.uk

Coral
coral.media@ladbrokescoral.com
Simon Clare, PR Director
Email: Simon.clare@coral.co.uk
David Stevens, Head of PR
Email: David.stevens@coral.co.uk

Investor and Shareholder Enquiries

Corporate Investor Enquiries
Investors@entaingroup.com

Significant Shareholder TR-1 Notifications
TR-1Notifications@entaingroup.com

Investor News Alerts
Register at: Investor Alerts

General Shareholder Enquiries
Contact Link shareholder enquiries for information about your shareholding, share portals, investor information forms and FAQs to help you manage your shares, including questions on:

  • Changing your address or other details
  • Questions about your shares
  • Buying and selling shares

Email: shareholderenquiries@linkgroup.co.uk
Tel: 0871 664 0300

If you are outside the United Kingdom, please call +44 (0) 371 664 0300. Calls cost 12p per minute plus your phone company’s access charge. Calls outside the United Kingdom will be charged at the applicable international rate. We are open between 09:00 – 17:30, Monday to Friday excluding public holidays in England and Wales

 

General Enquiries

Tel: +350 200 78700

Corporate Development
corpdev@entaingroup.com

UK Head Office
Entain
One New Change
London
EC4M 9AF

Registered Office
32 Athol Street
Douglas
Isle of Man
IM1 1JB